I look just like Buddy Holly, oh oh and you’re Mary Tyler Moore


I am LOVING the White Stripes radio station on Pandora.

I wish I had been managing to write more lately, but I’m spending the majority of my awake, focused at-home time working on the company.  It’s become apparent that the company might come up again and again now, so I think it needs a fun pseudonym.  Let’s call it … T! Yes, the site is affectionately abbreviated to T!  And I’m off again to keep writing up the T! business plan.

*P.S. Bonus points if you can name the song and artist.

3 thoughts on “I look just like Buddy Holly, oh oh and you’re Mary Tyler Moore

Leave a Reply

