Thanks to Jenny F. Scientist


I am currently soothing myself with some delicious lemon ginger tea that Jenny F. Scientist so kindly sent as part of a feel better package. It was incredibly sweet of her, and I am touched! I wanted to share you with her thoughtful gift.

IMG_1679A gift, with a nice handwritten note.

IMG_1680
Mmmm, fresh teas! And a delicious organic blueberry and walnut chocolate bar…must find a place to get more of those! (And of course, labeled with lab tape. ;-D)

Cookies

Homemade cookies! I love cookies!

Thanks Jenny! It really did help brighten up my weekend to come home on Saturday and find the package!

Leave a Reply

