Time management skills


Lately, I have some really crappy ones.  At least I’ve managed to be on time to babysitting every morning, but aside from that, I stink.  I’ve been having a really hard time managing my work time and getting some stuff done for research and schooling.  I’ve also not been paying as much attention to our financial management as I should…meh.  So many things to do!  So in an effort to get things together, I bought myself 2008 calendars (wall and weekly), updated my google calendar with my schedule for the semester, and signed up for vitalist.com to use to keep track of to-do actions.  So we’ll see how that goes – hope it helps!

Leave a Reply

