Studying


Well, I’ve been pretty absent lately, haven’t I?  Things are cool…we finally got some cash for Husband’s work, and the semester is a day away from being over for me.  I’ve been having a mostly good time – chilling with the Husband, playing with the kiddies I sit for, walking through NYC on brisk winter days.  Tonight, I’m studying for my final tomorrow, and then I’m going to take most of the rest of the week off from school work.  I’m really looking forward to it!   My brother is visiting from Texas, where he’s at grad school, and he’ll be staying with Husband and I for a few days.  Then on Saturday we leave for our holiday trip.  So I may not get to write much more for a while, but I’m doing better now and I’m sure I’ll have things to say when I get back.

Happy Holidays to everyone!

One thought on “Studying

Leave a Reply

