Planning a halloween murder mystery party


So I’ve got lots of work and all that to do, but the fun thing that I keep thinking about lately is the party I’m hosting a week from this Saturday.  It’s a murder mystery party, called Death of a Vampire, and I’m going to do my best to make our home look like the west wing of an old castle in Transylvania.  I’ve been thinking about what foods I can make that would be themed – the idea I KNOW I’m going to do is eyeball jello shots. I’m pretty creative and like art/decorating, so I’ll enjoy making the foods visually appear spooky and fun.  I want to write more about hosting murder mystery parties, as this will be my second time and the first was a blast, but for now I need to run – time to see Dr. Therapist!

Leave a Reply

