…meow…


::peaks kitten head around corner, peering out from her hiding spot:: meow.

I’m still here.  It’s been a busy month so far, as I knew it would be when I wrote about my “full plate.”  I’ve been babysitting a decent amount (including minor tensions with the mother), working on finishing the bedroom (how lovely it is to wake up in the morning and not begin by climbing up off the floor),  and spending more time in the lab preparing and executing experiments (which resulted in what was, upon a preliminary glance, good data).

And now, I must get some sleep, for the plan for tomorrow is analyze data, babysit, analyze data, and I shall have to start early enough.  But I shall write more soon.

Leave a Reply

